Latest Achievements

Updates about the latest publications and other achievements by our faculty, staff and students

is a permalink and you can use it to link people directly to your achievement. Click on it or right-click it and choose "copy link address."

Week of: May 06, 2018

Faculty Emeritus and Retired Faculty Association Faculty Award Winners, Various

The ERFA Faculty Awards winners were honored on May 8 at the University Senate Reception. This year’s winners are:

Barbara Clucas, Department of Wildlife
Melissa Hawkins, Department of Biological Sciences
Margarita Otero-Diaz, Environmental Resources Engineering
Michihiro Clark Sugata, Department of Sociology

The website for the awards is:

Page 1 of 1 pages