10 Outstanding Humboldt State Staff Members Honored - Humboldt State Now

10 Outstanding Humboldt State Staff Members Honored

Ten staff members were honored for their outstanding dedication, experience, and skill at Spring Welcome, Friday, January 15 in the Kate Buchanan Room. Here are this year's winners of the Staff Recognition Award:


Front row, right to left:
Amy Martin, Development Coordinator, Academic and Career Advising Center
Jackie Wiedemann, Nurse Practitioner, Health Center
Jennifer Dyke, Director, UpwardBound
Kelly Mathson Administrative Support Coordinator, Music

Back row, left to right:
Kacie Flynn, Office Manager, Sponsored Programs Foundation
Gina Pierce, Budget Analyst, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Michael Le, Research Analyst, Institutional Research and Planning
Sylvia Shively, Assistant Controller, Accounting
Shannon Childs, Athletic Trainer, Athletics.

Not pictured: James Harding, Budget Analyst, College of Natural Resources and Sciences