2021-22 Staff Recognition Awards

Feb 02, 2022

Much of the success of Cal Poly Humboldt depends on the dedication, experience and skill of our staff. For more than three decades, the annual Staff Recognition Awards program has recognized meritorious staff members at Humboldt. Congratulations to the 2021-22 award recipients! Read more about the recipients.

Alexander Bippus, Premedical and Biomedical Pathways Coordinator, Indian Natural Resources Science and Engineering Program + Diversity in STEM

Jessica Citti, Writing Specialist / Writing Studio Coordinator, Learning Center

Kristina Hunt, Career Advisor, Academic and Career Advising Center

Rob Keever, CARE Services Coordinator, Dean of Students Office

Pamela Kirschner, ASC II/Office Manager, Office of Student Life

Samantha (Sammi) Martinez, First-Year RAMP Coordinator, Retention through Academic Mentoring Program
Nora Montoya, Career Advisor, Academic and Career Advising Center

Janeth Serrano, Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid

Laura Sullivan, Clinical Laboratory Scientist II, Student Medical Services

Nicki Viso, Program Analyst and Clery Coordinator, Title IX & Discrimination, Harassment, & Retaliation Prevention

Susan Wright, Biology Stockroom Manager, Department of Biological Sciences